Calendar 2012

Sunday, February 19, 2012

8:00 PM


The 26th Annual Wammie Awards

Sponsored by the Washington Area Music Association

The State Theatre

(Dead Men’s Hollow will perform as part of a tribute to the late Hazel Dickens)

Falls Church, VA

Ticket information


Sunday, March 11, 2012
1:00-3:00 PM
Jammin’ Java
Vienna, VA
With special guests Gravel Road Bluesgrass
$8 admission

Saturday, April 14, 2012
7:30-9:30 PM
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Herndon, VA
$12 admission
To reserve tickets or get more information,
call Ellie (703-437-1883) or Bob (703-435-8377)

Sunday, April 29, 2012
2:00-4:00 PM
Christ Episcopal Church
Spotsylvania, VA
Free admission

Saturday, May 12, 2012
8:00-11:30 PM
Telegraph Station
Alexandria, VA
$5 admission

Sunday, June 3, 2012
3:00 PM
Washington Folk Festival
Glen Echo, MD
Free admission

Saturday, June 23, 2012
7:00 PM
Frederick Film Festival
Frederick, MD

Thursday, September 13, 2012
7:00 PM
The Atheneaum in Old Town Alexandria
Part of NVFAA’s second Thursday concert series
Northern Virginia Fine Arts Association
201 Prince Street, Alexandria, Va 22314
Tickets $10

Sunday, September 16, 2012
12:15-1:15 PM
Community Center Stage
The Bluemont Fair
Snickersville Pike
Bluemont, VA

Saturday, September 29, 2012
6:00-9:00 PM
Barrel Oak Winery

Delaplane, VA
Free admission

Saturday, October 6, 2012
Private Event
Springfield, VA

Saturday, October 13, 2012
Private Event
Arlington, VA

Sunday, November 4, 2012
1:00-3:00 PM
Acoustic Lunch with Multi Wammie Award Winners Dead Men’s Hollow and Cletus & Lori
Jammin’ Java
Vienna, VA
$8 admission

Sunday, December 2, 2012
3:00-5:00 PM
A Dead Men’s Hollow Christmas CD release at
The Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Tickets available here

$10 admission; free for children 12 and under
Washington, DC

Sunday, December 16, 2012
Private Event
Fairfax, VA